Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 11 NOVEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 11 NOV 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 50

SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY

SERIAL 05 TO 27 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 28 TO 33 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 34 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 50 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1445 of 2023	Major Pramila Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
2	OA 511 of 2024	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
3	OA 531 of 2024	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
4	OA 533 of 2024	Vinay Sharma	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	Α
5	MA (E) 838 of 2024 in TA 1057 of 2010 (arsing out of RSA 2304 of 1998)	Balbir Singh (Since deceased) through Sunil Kumar (Son) and Miss Koshlya (daughter)	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
6	MA (E) 849 of 2024 in OA 281 of 2022	Rakesh Somara	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
7	MA (E) 850 of 2024 in OA 1653 of 2022	Vijay Kumar	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	Α
8	MA (E) 851 of 2024 in OA 285 of 2022	Ram Kishan	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	Α
9	MA (E) 858 of 2024 in OA 267 of 2019	Ravinder Kaushik	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
10	MA (E) 859 of 2024 in OA 809 of 2020	Hoshiyar Singh	Union of India & Others	Akash Kundu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
11	MA (E) 865 of 2024 in OA 1109 of 2022	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
12	MA (E) 866 of 2024 in OA 4536 of 2018	Bhagwant Singh	Union of India & Others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
13	MA (E) 867 of 2024 in OA 44 of 2019	Tarsem Singh	Union of India & Others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А

14	MA (E) 872 of 2024 in	Baldev Krishan	Union of India &		FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	OA 14 of 2022		Others	Sharma (Retd)		
15	MA (E) 873 of 2024 in	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India &		Savita	Α
	OA 316 of 2022		Others	Sharma (Retd)	Chaudhary Sr PC	
16	MA (E) 874 of 2024 in	Harbans Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	MM Pandey CGC	Α
	OA 72 of 2023		Others	Sharma (Retd)		
17	MA (E) 1048 of 2020	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	in OA 1114 of 2019		and others		PC	
18	MA (E) 137 of 2020	Smt Shakuntala	Union of India	Surinder	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
	in OA 2709 of 2018	Devi	and others	Sheoran	PC	
19	MA 1609 of 2023 and	Ameriit Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav	Α
	MA 173 of 2021 and		and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
	MA (E) 515 of 2020					
	in OA 3393 of 2017					
	111 071 0000 01 2017					
20	MA (E) 1029 of 2022	Smt Sushma Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	in OA 1245 of 2020		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
21	MA (E) 115 of 2020	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 4348 of 2018		and others		PC	
22	MA (E) 295 of 2020	Smt Santosh Devi	Union of India	Surinder	VK Chaudhary	Α
	in OA 3945 of 2018		and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
23	MA (E) 657 of 2024 in	Sohan Singh	Union of India &	Brig PS	Sonia Sharma Sr	Α
20	OA 2228 of 2019		Others	Ghuman (Retd)	PC	
24		Rameshwar	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	PK Sharma Sr	Α
4	in OA 2081 of 2019	ramoonwa	Others	- Carajinai Hanaa	PC	,,
25	MA 1508 of 2023 and	Col HK Mahajan	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	MA (E) 777 of 2020 in	_	and others	Travacop emign	PC	,,
	OA 1415 of 2019	(Nota)	and others			
	OA 1413 01 2013					
26	MA (E) 132 of 2020	Mangtu Ram	Union of India	Surinder	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	in OA 3798 of 2018	Ĭ	and others	Sheoran		
27	MA (E) 664 of 2024 in	Bakshish Singh	Union of India &	Navjot Singh	CS Singhal CGC	Α
	OA 650 of 2022		Others	Bhatti		
28	OA 1433 of 2019	Balbir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Satyawan	Α
			and others		Ahlawat Sr PC	
29	OA 463 of 2021	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Mukesh	Α
23	37. 100 01 2021	a.a.i.iiiaoi oiligii	and others	Singh (Retd)	Kaushik, Sr PC	/ \
30	OA 759 of 2022	Pargat Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh,	Α
50	57 (100 OI 2022	i argat olligii	and others	Travacop olligit	CGC	/ \
31	OA 1495 of 2022	Ram Shah	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
JΙ	0/1 1700 OI 2022	Tam Onan	and others	(Retd)	CGC	А
32	OA 630 of 2023	Col Parminder	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Hitesh Sood,	Α
JZ	OA 000 01 2020				•	А
		Singh Sandhu	and others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	
00	OA F2F -40004	(Retd)	llminn -fl. "	VO D!!	Deini Nemde O	Λ
33	OA 535 of 2024	Tara Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
	04.4040.40040	0 11 1 21 1	and others		PC	
34	OA 1218 of 2016	Subhash Chandra	Union of India	Surinder	Varsha	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Gahlawat Sr PC	

35	OA 2507 of 2017	Jarnail Singh (since deceased)	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A
		through Smt Pritam Kaur, LR				
36	OA 444 of 2019	Lt Col (TS) K Mahabir Singh Parmar (Retd)	Union of India and others	GK Sharma	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
37	OA 944 of 2019	Kishan Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Savita Choudhary CGC	А
38	OA 1085 of 2019	Kirpa Ram	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
39	OA 1365 of 2019	Major Gen Ram Kishan Saiwal, VSM (Rted)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
40	OA 1636 of 2019	Hardeep Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
41	OA 147 of 2020	Gulab Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
42	OA 358 of 2020	Raghu Raj	Union of India and others	Sant Ram	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
43	OA 862 of 2020	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
44	OA 1485 of 2020	Smt Mishro Devi	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
45	OA (Appeal) 1597 of 2020	Surender Singh	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
46	OA 1195 of 2021	Jagdev Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
47	OA 1817 of 2021	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
48	OA 55 of 2022	Bijender	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
49	OA 91 of 2022	Lakhbir Singh	Union of India and others	Piyush Sharma	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
50	OA 534 of 2024	Dharmender	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А

Section officer 07-Nov-24